قانون الهجرة

الهجرة في تركيا

قبل التغييرات الأخيرة في إطار العمل ، كان لدى تركيا سياسة صارمة للغاية عندما يتعلق الأمر بذلك هجرة وخاصة منح الجنسية وتصاريح الإقامة / العمل للأجانب. وبشكل أكثر تحديدًا ، لم يكن لدى تركيا برنامج مواطنة قائم على الاستثمار الذي يقيد إجراءات الهجرة. كانت إجراءات طلب تصريح الإقامة أيضًا معقدة للغاية ودُفنت خلف جدار من البيروقراطية. ومع ذلك ، مع التغييرات الأخيرة ، تم تبسيط إجراءات طلب تصريح الإقامة والعمل ويتم تنفيذ الهجرة الجديدة عبر خطط الاستثمار. وتجدر الإشارة هنا إلى أن هناك العديد من الخيارات المتاحة للأجانب للسفر والإقامة في تركيا. تتراوح هذه الخيارات من زيارة قصيرة الأمد وتصاريح إقامة قصيرة وطويلة الأمد وتصريح عمل واحتمال الحصول على الجنسية التركية. يتم تنظيم كل هذه الخيارات بشكل منفصل وبالتالي فهي تخضع لمعايير وإجراءات تطبيق مختلفة.

الخيارات الممكنة للهجرة قصيرة المدى 

هناك العديد من الخيارات للأجانب للسفر والإقامة في تركيا. تتراوح هذه الخيارات من زيارة قصيرة الأمد وتصاريح إقامة قصيرة وطويلة الأمد وتصريح عمل واحتمال الحصول على الجنسية التركية. يتم تنظيم كل هذه الخيارات بشكل منفصل وبالتالي فهي تخضع لمعايير وإجراءات تطبيق مختلفة.

تصاريح الإقامة السياحية

كواحد من أكثر خيارات الهجرة شيوعًا، تركيا تصدر تصاريح إقامة ذات أغراض سياحية تصل إلى عامين حسب مقدم الطلب. يتم توفير هذا التصريح بشكل صارم للأغراض السياحية ولا يوفر سوى فترة إقامة محدودة ، على هذا النحو ، فهو لا يسمح للأجنبي بالعمل بشكل قانوني في تركيا. علاوة على ذلك ، مع التغييرات الأخيرة في عمليات مراجعة التمديد ، لم تعد تركيا تمنح تمديدات تصاريح الإقامة السياحية بعد عام واحد. للحصول على معلومات مفصلة حول هذا الإجراء الجديد والإعفاءات ، يرجى الرجوع إلى مقالتنا المنشورة هنا (متاح أيضًا عبر [موندق]).

تصاريح العمل

تصاريح العمل مختلفة ، كما تم منحها مرة واحدة ، فهي تسمح للأجنبي بالبقاء والعمل بشكل قانوني في تركيا ، بصفتهما تصريح إقامة وعمل. ومع ذلك ، فإن معايير التقديم للحصول على تصريح عمل مختلفة تمامًا. يمكن للأجانب إما التقدم بطلب للحصول على تصريح عمل من خلال العمل لدى شركة تركية قائمة ، أو يمكنهم اختيار استثمار رأس المال في تركيا ، ودمج شركة جديدة والتقدم بطلب للحصول على تصريح عمل كمساهم في شركة محلية (للحصول على معلومات مفصلة بخصوص تشكيلات الشركة ، يرجى الرجوع إلى موقعنا قسم التأسيس تحت قانون الشركات).

خدمات الهجرة لدينا

نظرًا لوجود خيارات مختلفة لـ الهجرة في تركيا، من الضروري أن يفهم الأجانب الذين يتطلعون إلى الهجرة الخيار الذي يناسبهم ويختارونه. وفقًا لذلك ، بصفتنا ASY LEGAL ، يمكننا تقديم خبرتنا في قانون الهجرة والتأكد من أن عملائنا يتخذون قرارًا مستنيرًا فيما يتعلق بخيار الهجرة الأنسب لأنفسهم. نحن نقدم خدمات تتراوح من تصاريح الإقامة قصيرة الأجل إلى تصاريح العمل وطلبات الجنسية التركية.

Select Language »

Immigration in Turkey

Prior to the recent framework changes, Turkey had a very strict policy when it came to immigration and especially granting citizenship and residence/work permits to foreigners.  More specifically, Turkey did not have a citizenship program based on investment which restricted immigration procedures. The residence permit application procedures were also very complex and were buried behind a wall of bureaucracy. However, with the recent changes, residence and work permit application procedures are simplified and new immigration via investment schemes are implemented. It should be noted here that there are numerous options for foreigners to travel and stay in Turkey. These options range from short term visit, to short and long term residence permits, work permit and possible acquisition of Turkish citizenship. All of these options are regulated separately and are therefore subject to different application criteria and procedures.

Possible Options for Short-Term Immigration 

There are numerous options for foreigners to travel and stay in Turkey. These options range from short term visit, to short and long term residence permits, work permit and possible acquisition of Turkish citizenship. All of these options are regulated separately and are therefore subject to different application criteria and procedures.

Touristic Residence Permits

As one of the more popular immigration options, Turkey issues touristic purpose residence permits up to two years depending on the applicant. This permit is strictly provided for touristic purposes and only provides a limited term of stay, as such, it does not allow the foreigner to legally work in Turkey. Furthermore, with the recent changes to extension review processes, Turkey no longer grants extensions of touristic residence permits after one year. For detailed information regarding this new procedure and exemptions, please refer to our published article here (also available via Mondaq).

Work Permits

Work permits are different, as once granted, they allow the foreigner to both legally stay and work in Turkey, acting as both a residence and a work permit. The application criteria for work permit is quite different however. Foreigner can either apply for a work permit by being employed by an established Turkish company, or they can choose the make a capital investment in Turkey, incorporate a new company and apply for a work permit as a shareholder of a local company (for detailed information regarding company formations, please refer to our Incorporation section under Corporate Law).

Our Immigration Services

Since there are different options for immigration in Turkey, it is imperative that the foreigners looking to immigrate understand and choose the option that suits them. Accordingly, As ASY LEGAL we can offer our expertise in immigration law and ensure that our clients make an educated decision with regards to the immigration option that best suit themselves.  We provide services ranging from short-long term resident permits, to work permits and to Turkish citizenship applications.